Prayer Request

This is just a quick post and a prayer request for my blog reading friends and family. My Grandmother, who turned 100 years old this past February, fell and broke her hip this week. She has had surgery and is currently on the mend. I respectfully request your prayers for her and my family, especially my Mother. For those of you who may not know, my Mom has some significant health problems of her own and needs so much strength to help my Grandmother through this.

My Grandmother at her 100th birthday party:

She is just precious and such a dear lady. The surgery went fine though she did have some complications with the medicine making her sick.  Thank you so much, in advance, for your prayers and concern. (((hugs)))

One thought on “Prayer Request

  1. What an achievement to have lived to the age of 100!! I will certainly keep your grandmother, your mother, you, and your family in my prayers!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

