Etsy Spotlight – dandyapple + Yummy Pizza

A Milan etsy seller recently found me on etsy using the shop local feature and I couldn’t be happier that she sent me a convo. 

She has the most adorable shop called dandyapple with some of the CUTEST pendants you’ve ever laid eyes upon!! Here’s a little sampling of her GORGEOUS work:

I was reading her blog a few days ago and she had blogged about cooking pizza and she has a nice little step-by-step recipe on there. Now, I didn’t use it yet, as I was more lazy and used a mix for the crust, but here’s my little pizza:

I made a pepperoni pizza with lite sauce and it was sooooo good!! Now, it wasn’t as good looking as Miss dandyapple’s, but she sure did inspire me to make this one and I’m thrilled that she did!!

2 thoughts on “Etsy Spotlight – dandyapple + Yummy Pizza

  1. Aw Shucks. Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad to hear that everything seems to be going well at your new booth. Thanks again for the feature. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

