Want to Win a Ticket to Visit Graceland?

We live about 100 miles from Memphis, which is known for many things, including Elvis Presley…and Graceland. Charles and I have visited Graceland in the past. Imagine my surprise when there was a free ticket to tour Graceland (the platinum package) in my mail box today. It seems as though I was randomly selected to receive this gift – how lucky!! There is a little questionnaire to fill out and drop at the Graceland Guest Services Desk at the end of your visit (super easy and simple, I promise). I thought it was a really sweet little deal. This package includes:

  • Graceland Mansion and Grounds
  • Elvis Car Museum
  • Elvis’ Custom Jets
  • Sincerely Elvis:Elvis Jumpsuits All Access
  • Private Presley (a new feature in honor of Elvis’ time in the Army)

Since Charles and I have no plans to visit that area between now and when the ticket expires (December 24th, 2008), I thought it might be fun to give the ticket away to a lucky reader. This ticket is valued at $32.00 and I will give it away to someone who comments on this blog entry. As I have no idea how many responses this might receive, I will use a random number generator to determine the winner, as to be fair to everyone. After a winner is chosen, I’ll email you for your address so that I can mail you your ticket.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

