I’ve Been Tagged!!

I have been tagged by the lovely and talented MK. How much fun is this?? Ok here goes…

 

1. Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
4. Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Here are my 7 random facts:

  1. When I started school, I could already read. Since no one else could read at my level at that time (I could read newspapers!!), I was placed in a “reading group” of my own. I named it the “Kitty Cat Club”. 

  2. I was very shy and quiet until High School.

  3. I stay away from watching the news, as it is really depressing to me.

  4. My favorite television show is Big Brother.

  5. My favorite movie of all time is “Gone With the Wind” which is probably not very shocking to some people. But another one of my favorite movies that might be a shock to some is “Tombstone”…

  6. I was Captain of quite a few volleyball teams over the years who won many, many games. In a mud volleyball tournament, we placed 2nd among lots and lots of talented teams. A knee injury during a practice would be why I’m not still playing today!!

  7. I constantly take on too much, but I’m working on this.

Here are the 7 people that I am tagging:

  1. Melanie AKA Meldewdesigns

  2. Melissa AKA Designsbymelissa

  3. Val AKA Celebratelife *Val – I’m not tagging Beadbug00 so you can 😀

  4. Jodie AKA JesseJane’s

  5. Dellana AKA Rainwolf

  6. Delilah AKA Sodistressing

  7. Tran AKA Voleurdebijoux

Woo-hoo!! I cannot wait to read more about all of you!! Have FUN!!

4 thoughts on “I’ve Been Tagged!!

  1. LOL!! I would love to take part in this, but I don’t even know seven blogs to post in. Yours is really the only one I check regularly!! LOL…What do I do?? 😦

Leave a Reply

