Open for Business!

We did it!! The booth is now open for business!! YAY!! Now, to fill it up – that is the challenge…I have been working on so many things and unfortunately have not taken all the before and after shots I should have. From now on, I’ll try to take them when I purchase them and then again after their transformations. The rush to get things done and in the booth was on and there just weren’t enough hours in the day!! 😀

I will have before and during and after booth pictures to show you soon. Happy Wednesday!!

4 thoughts on “Open for Business!

  1. I am so so happy for you!!! 🙂 I can’t wait to see the pics of the booth. I’m sure you’ll make a stellar transformation like you always do – from mediocre to MAH-velous!! 😉

Leave a Reply

