Lovely Transformation

This one is going in my antique/home decor booth when I get it all stocked soon. Here’s a before picture so you can see what I was working with:

and after some sweet light pink paint for the background and some hand painted wee rosebuds and greenery, this is what it looks like:

I also started on a new little frame that I completely forgot to take before pictures of, but when I have it completed, I’ll post it here too. It will also go in my booth when that time comes. I’m really still debating about renting the booth, but the more I think of it, the better it seems to me. I’m pretty sure that I will soon have one….I’m just toooo tooooo tooooo excited about it!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Lovely Transformation

Leave a Reply

