Givin’ A Hug

A little over a month ago, I purchased some items from a super sweet etsy seller julscrafts who included a sweet little plastic canvas framed poem entitled “Hug”. It makes me giggle every time I read it…it just makes me happy. I thought it would be a fun idea to share it with other people, too. The first person who either emails me or leaves a comment here for it, gets it next. I only ask that you display it for a month and then pass it on. What a wonderful thing to think of all the places it might go and how many homes it could live in! Plus, the smiles it would bring!

Here’s a picture of what it looks like (displayed beside of my sugar canister in some of my new open shelving in our newly remodeled kitchen):

Happy Saturday!!!

2 thoughts on “Givin’ A Hug

Leave a Reply

