Pretty Little Bottle…How I Love Thee

I am in LOVE with this little bottle!! I want to keep it for myself, but it wasn’t my original plan, so I feel as though I need to have it in my shop like I had intended. That doesn’t make it any easier though!!

This time, I tried something new with the little bottle since it has a cork topper. I embellished it with a pretty little pink rose and piece of vintage lace I purchased at the estate sale I told you about here on my blog earlier this month. You can probably tell that I really spent alot of time on it since there are roses EVERYWHERE on it.

Yesterday, I listed a few new things too…a Christmas card:

and a “love” card:

and some sweet cupcake gift tags:

Whew – I’ve been busy, but want to create lots more!! Plus, I want to do another giveaway very soon – check back later today or tomorrow for details.

Happy Holiday Weekend Everyone!!!

One thought on “Pretty Little Bottle…How I Love Thee

Leave a Reply

