Something Super Sweet

I know! 2 posts in one day – I’m making up for missing yesterday, I think. BUT, I also didn’t want my health stuff to cloud this beautiful day!!

I was chatting with a fellow etsy shop owner and was so inspired by her avatar that I painted a sweet ACEO painting and put it up in my shop today. I couldn’t be happier with it and I found so much joy in painting this this blue bird! Here he is:

I am in love with him!! What do you think?

Happy Friday Everyone!

2 thoughts on “Something Super Sweet

Leave a Reply

