Even More New Pretties!

Oh YAY! I have been having so much fun being able to create again, and I have a few brand NEW items for my shop. Prepare yourself…I may be doing alot of showing you new things over the next few days. I’ve been away from creating far longer than expected so I’m making up for lost time, I suppose. Hopefully you are enjoying seeing all my new pretties. Here’s a few more that I’m heading over to put up in the shop in a few moments…

Some sweet hand painted knobs, available for custom orders in quantities/different colors, upon request:

A sweet little cottage Christmas stocking ornament:

and a lovely little Christmas angel ornament:

Looks so pretty in pink around here. Oh my….I sure am happy to be back!!

Leave a Reply

