Today’s New Listings

I’ll be listing a few new goodies today in my shop. Here’s a couple of sneak peeks:

That sweet little teapot frame was sooooo much different when I purchased it at a little tag sale a few weeks ago. I am so excited with how it turned out. Then, I even added a sweet little cupcake painting inside the frame. It’s a one-of-a-kind and I won’t have others like it, as it was a special find. If you want it, better snag it quick!!

Another listing is by encouragement of a few of my sweet etsy friends who saw my blog post from yesterday:

I’ll have both of these in my shop momentarily. Happy Shopping!!  And…Happy Monday!

One thought on “Today’s New Listings

  1. This teapot is one of my favorites of all the beautiful creations I have seen you make. It is quaint, cute, pretty, delicate, and quite the COZY little teapot! 😀

    Great job!!

Leave a Reply

