Tag Swap

A little while back, I signed up for my very first swap that I found on a super sweet little blog that I discovered. Andrea had a cute little crinoline tag swap listed a little while back and I signed up to try it out. I just finished the tags today and really wish I had more time with them but feel like I need to get them on their way. They were such fun and it took me away from what I’ve been doing, creatively speaking. I was able to experiment with tulle and paper together – what fun!! Here’s my finished tags, based loosely on some of my favorite vintage crinoline pieces (click on the picture to see more detail) :

Thank you soooo much Andrea for the lovely idea and the creative boost!!

Leave a Reply

