My Latest Etsy Shop Infatuation

There’s a super lady who featured me in her blog recently whom I adore. On etsy she has two shops – one of them is brand new dsignsbymelissa and the other is her supply and destash shop melp1979. I really have to talk about her because she has always been so super sweet to me AND she has the cutest little creations!! Look at this super cute button bracelet of hers:

I am going to HAVE to get one of those bracelets really soon – they are toooo cute not to own!! I should definitely put that on my “things I want for Anniversary/Birthday/Christmas list”!!

I have bought several things from her supply shop back before she had her jewelry shop. Some were supplies – mosaics and gems. BUT, my favorite purchase? A super sweet button ring that I love! It’s so cute and so eyecatching. It never fails that I get compliments on it when I wear it. Here’s a photo of it:

I hope you get a chance to shop in one of her lovely shops. Not only are her pieces remarkable, she is also a wonderfully sweet and fun person….not to mention interesting!! This super talented young lady is also starting her own interior design business. How cool is that???

One thought on “My Latest Etsy Shop Infatuation

Leave a Reply

