Want to Win This Sweet Lavender Sachet?

You might have seen this lovely fabric before…it is a popular color in my shop and the lavender fragrance is the most popular fragrance also…so I thought you might like to try to win this one. To win, just make a purchase at my shop OR just leave a comment here or on any post from my blog between now and Sunday morning at 9:30 a.m. Central Standard Time.

Winner will be chosen by random number draw on Sunday, July 13th! That’s tomorrow!! The one pictured is the one someone will win!!

A little fun in this oh-so-hot month of July!!

Charles and I went to a few tag sales today and I am happy to say I found a few things. One adorable little ceramic teapot picture frame that I’ll be working on and then gift tissue papers – 32 packages of mostly pink and a couple rolls of gift wrap with tiny flowers…so cute!! These were from the same lady who either had some sort of access to surplus gift wrapping supplies. She had hundreds of packs of gift tissue – all for 25 cents each! Isn’t that glorious!?! Sometimes I go to tag sales and find nothing and sometimes I go and find lots of things. All in all, it was wonderful fun though today it was terribly hot. Good thing I have an AWESOME A/C in my Jeep!! 😀

11 thoughts on “Want to Win This Sweet Lavender Sachet?

  1. July 13th? My lucky day! I am sure to win! 😀

    All kidding aside, what a beautiful sachet! I hope that I win it!

  2. Of course I want to win! One of you Lovely Sachet’s. Who wouldn’t! & congrats on your upcoming wedding. Sometimes I think I go through life with 1/2 a Brain. I don’t know why I have not mentioned it before. you must be getting very excited!!! & I just loved your party announcements. Great job & it is a fun site I have been there before. Thanks Cozy for giving me a chance to win! I’m feeling lucky!! & Blessed!

  3. Hey Shelley!
    I’m so sorry if I was confusing – that picture was from our luau wedding rehearsal which was in 2004. We’ll be married 4 years this October. Thank you sooo much for your kind words – you are so super sweet!! Rhonda

  4. Thank you, Rhonda 🙂
    You have such lovely things, and a great blog as well!
    Hope you’re staying cool in all this heat–it sure is a bummer.
    Thanks for the spot in the drawing. I’m keeping my fingers crossed! 🙂

  5. What a great prize to win, & it’s a toile!! Who wouldn’t want this sachet? I know I would! Oh yeah, I have already gotten one just like this one! 🙂 I LOVE Rhonda’s sachets!

Leave a Reply

