Can You Keep a Secret?

Can you? This just in….I’ve been preparing for Christmas in July!! All purchases from my shop in the month of July will receive a sweet Christmas gift, plus there will be some Christmas goodies available too! I’ve been working quite a bit getting ready for this and I hope you will like what you see. Here’s a sneak peek of one thing that will be available starting July 1st:

                          

This sweet little stocking is actually a sachet and it smells so good!! There’s more to see – be sure to check back tomorrow for some more peeking!

One thought on “Can You Keep a Secret?

  1. Hi
    This is beautiful – I love it . Christmas in July – don’t tell my kids!!!
    You are such a fabulous artist and you work is just so beautiful and perfect.
    I plan on shopping alot LOL
    Blessings Pat

Leave a Reply

