My Move to WordPress…

From what I have seen so far, WordPress is AWESOME!! I just made the move yesterday and I’m lovin’ it! Now, if everyone can just find me here…

I did manage to list a couple things at the shop and this is one I’m particularly excited about:

It’s a sachet pillow set with dried lavender buds. The fabric is actually a Japanese import and has little hedgehogs, mushrooms, apples, flowers, and more. It’s absolutely DELIGHTFUL!! I’m lucky to have more of that fabric because it’s so cute, I have to make myself something out of it!! 😀

 

One thought on “My Move to WordPress…

Leave a Reply

