Surprise Packages – Want to Win??

Yesterday’s blog post reflected my surprise to have already reached (and surpassed!!) 160 sales!! Guess What? I thought since I was surprised, it would be fun to surprise a winner, too!! I have a nice little goody package put together with several cutie pie things. Some that I’ve made and some that some of my wonderful Etsy friends have made – HOORAY!

Β What is it? I’m not tellin’!! At least not until the winner has received it! This will be fun! I don’t know about you but I’ve always loved surprises – it’s like being a kid again…and I try to live like a kid as much as I possibly can!!

Any person who purchases from my shop between now and Saturday, June 21st will automatically be entered. I will come here and post those names as well as what was purchased. Each item purchase will be an entry.
Also, there’s no purchase necessary to win…so all you have to do is post a comment on any blog entry!! Your comments count beginning with today’s date, so have fun – each comment is an entry for you and since all comments go to my email, I can keep up the count on there. Then, I’ll use a random number generator to choose the winner….and let’s do two prizes this time…a grand prize and a runner up prize. Winners will be chosen on Sunday, June 22nd! Sound like fun?
Commence to posting comments!! Have fun!
20 thoughts on “Surprise Packages – Want to Win??

  1. Cozy, you are such a thoughtful person! I think that it is so sweet that you are having a giveaway just because you reached 180 sales. Such a sweetheart!!

    By the way, congrats on your 180 sales mark!! I am so proud of you!!! Have fun hosting your giveway!

    Love,
    Mel

  2. Hi CozyLoft!!

    Congrats on your Etsy success!!! I am sure this is only the beginning of your many milestones and well deserved accomplishments.

    You have a such big beautiful heart and a very lovely shop. Much success to you!!

    PS
    Thank You for the Awesome Contest!!

    *Hugs*
    Vol πŸ™‚

  3. congrats cozy!!! (((hugs))) i know you’ll let lots and lots more sales!! πŸ˜€ you’re the sweetest person i know and everyone on etsy loves yah! β™₯

  4. This arrived via convo from a wonderful shop and Etsy friend, who couldn’t get her comment to post. Many hugs and thanks to you my dear friend, Pat!:

    (((Cozy)))
    You are my wonderful blessing from God! Thank you for all the things have done for me and the wonderful things you are still doing. The prize is not the reason that I am posting this – it is to declare how wonderful you are and how blessed I am to know you.
    Congrats on all your sales and all the thousands to come.
    Blessings and love Pat

  5. Yay Cozy! Congrats on the sales. πŸ™‚ *hugs* You are a lovely person and deserve much success.:)

  6. Cozy, I love you blog ! This is the first time I have ever been on a Blogg, let alone wrought a comment on one. It is so cool, it is like a mini biography. Of what is going on in your life. I have learned so much from you & your group of friends. Thanks so much. I will be back often to leave you encouraging comments. Thanks Rhonda, Keep up the great work ! Shell-

  7. Cozy, Thanks for having such a great giveaway ! This is the first I have even been to a BLOG ! It is very cool. It is like a mini Biograph. I have learned so much from you & your group of friends. & I will be back often to give you encouraging comments! Keep up the GREAT work !

  8. Oh you are such a rockstar!

    Yeah for you, your shop is too cute and it couldn’t have happened to a nicer person, I hope you reach a thousand sales soon! πŸ™‚

  9. You’re always doing amazing things! And congrats on all of your sales- I will be so thrilled if I reach 100.

    Keep on rockin’ sweet cake friend!

  10. oooo what a great contest!! and awesome on all the sales!! your shop rocks!1

  11. Congratulations on your sales and success! I love your shop and you have such wonderful, pretty, good smelly things. I am sure that you will do grrrreat! And good luck at your meeting. I hope that goes well for you. I will be crossing my fingers, toes, legs and arms for you. (((HUGS)))

  12. Cozy your shop is one of the best and I know your customers love your creations and you. My life has been enriched by meeting you. Your a sweet, sweet lady and I hope I will always have the pleasure of being your friend. Congrats on the sales and many, many more to come.
    Bubbly

  13. Hi Cozy!
    wow 160 sales!! congrats!!! whatta giveaway..hope I win πŸ˜‰

  14. If I wasn’t such a Dork, I’d have commented here first. Haha!
    At least you still luv me.
    πŸ˜›
    Can’t wait to see who the lucky duck is who wins your Give-away!
    πŸ™‚ quilty

  15. Hay Rho. GREAT Blog! I love the set-up. This is the best Blog I have ever been to!!! LOL. O.K so I’ve only been to yours, But it is the best. Love what you have lined up for next month. I know were I will be spending my $$. Cant wait!!(( Hugs)) from me to ((you!)) p.s. – when are you going to have another contest?

  16. Hey Shelley!!

    Thanks!! I’ll probably doing a Christmas in July contest…not sure when yet. I’ll start thinking about that now, though. YAY!!

Leave a Reply

