Taken By Surprise

Wow! I am completed flattered!! My sales are already at 160 and I said I was doing another giveaway at 160 sales, didn’t I? I can admit this to you…I am not prepared!! I’ll work on getting something wonderful together – something different – and will keep you posted.

In the meantime, I stitched up this adorable little sachet and put it up today:

But this little gorgeous sachet has already sold – talk about lightning fast. It was maybe up 30 minutes, I think….

I’ll be back tomorrow with something cool to have up for grabs! Until then, Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Taken By Surprise

Leave a Reply

