Pretty Strawberry Sachets

I have been wanting to create some pretty strawberry sachets and I finally just decided to do it. With my creativity at a high, I sat down with some pretty fabrics and notions and delightfully commenced to creating!! I don’t know if the smile left my face the entire time I was working on them. I really don’t! Here’s a couple of pictures of my new creations…
Blue Toile Lavender Scented Sachet with Hand Sewn Beads, Roses and Lace:

Pink and White Ticking Lavender Scented Sachet with Handsewn Beads, Roses and Lace: Both of these are available in my shop right now, but if you want a different color or scent, just contact me and I’ll be happy to do a custom listing just for you! Stay tuned for more of these pretties, too, as I have an entire line of them in my head that I can’t wait to see come to life!

3 thoughts on “Pretty Strawberry Sachets

  1. I LOVE my strawberry sachet!!!!! It looks wonderful hanging in my closet and the lavender scent is awesome. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

