Beach Sea Glass Pendant Give-A-Way – Customer Appreciation!!

I’m thinking it’s time for another fun promotion…I purchased some promotional items to give away for the opening of my new etsy shop and I had one purchase that I made to have another future promotion. I think it’s time to give another one away. πŸ™‚ (The first one was given away on April 23rd and maceykate was the lucky winner!!)
I purchased this from a super lovely etsy shop called blackwillowlab – click here to see this fabulous ladies’ goodies. She has breathtaking beach sea glass – you have to see it all!

All you have to do is make a comment here or make a purchase from my shop between now and Saturday at 12:00 p.m. CST and you will be entered to win!! Any purchases from my shop will result in me coming here to manually enter those names in the comments.
Best of Luck!!
20 thoughts on “Beach Sea Glass Pendant Give-A-Way – Customer Appreciation!!

  1. I LUV your shop, Cozy!!
    I know I’m kind of byass…because you’re my friend and I LUV you and your shop!!

    May you always have joy and success in your life!!

    xoxo
    Vol

  2. Im trying again! looks wonderful cozy! and the pendant is beautiful….

  3. Hey cozy…stopping by to check out the pendant you have…so gorgeous. you have such great items. I love jewelry.

  4. (((cozy))) You know we love you! I really like your daffodil card!!

    This is a great promotion and I hope I win!!

  5. Hi Cozy! Wow, that’s beautiful! πŸ™‚ I hope I win it. πŸ™‚ I love beach glass and my mom is from Cape Breten Nova Scotia where your glass is from. πŸ™‚ Peace! Tammy (Rainbowmom)

  6. very nice piece & nice blog! I commend anyone who can keep one of these things going & their shops & lives. You are much better than I am!

  7. Sea Glass is beautiful and this pendant is beautiful too.. what a nice surprise for the winner. Cozy you are the best…

  8. I can’t believe that I am the pendant winner! I have never won anything before! It is such a great mood enhancer. I have been ill for a few days & this really lifted my spirits too. Thank you so much! God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

