A Beautiful Mud Hutt

Luckily, I found a super sweet shop on etsy and purchased a sweet little dish:

Let me tell you, when I opened up the package, I squealed with delight! This is the cutest thing and I have it specially placed for my most important piece of jewelry – my wedding rings!! 🙂 What a precious place to keep my precious rings! You have to check out Jen’s “Mud Hutt” shop and see what she has going on. She has the most adorable things and I’m certain you’ll find something you just have to own, too!!

Thank you Jen!! I love it!!

Leave a Reply

