Appreciation to My First Customers

I thought it would be a nice thing to show appreciation to my customers and show you their shops on my blog, so you could see their talents, too!
My first sale went to a lovely shop owner of Handmade by Annabelle – click here to see her sweet shop. She has some lovely items (and she’s a sweetie, too!) and I’m personally fond of her handmade baskets! Be sure to visit her! Here’s one of them:

My second customer has such an adorable shop! Bearly Time to Scrap (click here to see her shop) has a nice mix of things from buttons to beads to tags and these little tear bears that are to die for:

I am giddy over those little fellas and their sweet little faces – too cute!

My 3rd sale went to a lovely shop called Wonderfully Sew Knit who has lovely goodies like bags and aprons. Click here to see her shop. Look at this sweetie:

My fourth & fifth customers don’t have shops, but I’d like to thank:
alyanna – such a sweet, lovely lady and left some joyful feedback that really touched me! THANK YOU!!
sunsign – she left me my very first feedback for an item I sold – THANK YOU sweet lady! You have no idea how excited I was when I read my first one!
I wanted to make sure that I documented these first five customers – you are so special and so appreciated!
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
2 thoughts on “Appreciation to My First Customers

  1. Thank you so much for putting me on your blog! It was so sweet of you. I’ll be watching your shop often for new goodies. :o)

Leave a Reply

