A Busy Day

For the past couple of days, I’ve been dealing with a toothache thanks to my love of popcorn. Why oh why does popcorn have to feature the wonderful husks? Long story and alot of pain later, I have to have a root canal in early May. I’ve never had one before, so I’m concerned. Please don’t tell me anything about it – I’ve scared myself enough already and won’t let myself google it. Please don’t tell me!! I’m terrified of this!

On to more fun things, I’ve just listed this:

and I’ll be listing this one tomorrow:

I have so much more I need to be working on and some things I have started today that are curing as we speak! So many things, so little time!

One thought on “A Busy Day

Leave a Reply

