More Goodies Arrived Today!

More great things arrived in the mail today that will be free gifts to my first 5 customers in my new shop! Hooray!! You have got to see these. First, there were treats from kishcrafts and look at these:

  • A sweet chocolate glazed donut
  • A sparkly sugary donut (the pic doesn’t do this one justice – it’s sparkly and pink)
  • A key lime pie slice (look at the teeny lime slice on top – tooooo cute!)
  • Two chocolate chip cookies
  • A slice of carrot cake
Oh my – aren’t those just the cutest? And, they are teeny, tiny little works of art. To see more like these, click here to go to her shop “kishcrafts”. You will be seeing things that are so great that they are OFF the CUTENESS charts!!

She also asked me to tell any of my blog readers to mention they found her from my blog (thecozyloft) and she would give them a 10% discount! WOW – how sweet is she?? I am so excited to be able to tell all of you that!! Just make sure you send her a conversation through etsy so she can send you a corrected invoice reflecting the 10% discount. YAY!

Today, I also received some of the sweetest soaps from YappsCottageDecor – click here to see her shop. She already has so many wonderful things in there and has some more goodies coming soon to her shop. Look at her shop announcement for details! The soap smells so good and such lovely packaging. Look at this:

There’s pink sugar, lavender, lemongrass, and two white soaps that seem to be unscented. I’ll find out for sure on those. She has really great prices, but the big thing is they are sooooooo cute!

Be sure to check back later today when I have some photos up of things you’ll find in my shop available tomorrow!
2 thoughts on “More Goodies Arrived Today!

  1. Thanks Kish! I know I’ve told you this several times, but I absolutely adore your sweet little donuts, cookies, pies and cakes – sooooo sweet!
    Rhonda

Leave a Reply

